School Holidays

School Holidays

Our current school year term dates as below (PDF downloadable below to print for reference)

Please do not google St Mary’s Crewe to find out term dates. By doing this you may open a link to an external website which is incorrect. Please make sure you are viewing our website and check the dates below for accuracy. Thank you!

School Holiday Calendar 2021 – 2022

  School Closes School Re-opens
Summer 2021   Thursday 2nd September 2021
Autumn Half Term Thursday 21st October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas 2021 Friday 17th December 2021 Wednesday 5th January 2022
Spring Half Term 2022 Friday 18th February 2022 Monday 28th February 2022
Easter 2022 Thursday 14th April 2022 Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Summer Half Term Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Summer 2022 Friday 22nd July 2022  

Bank Holidays

Good Friday – 15th April 2022
Easter Monday – 18th April 2022
May Day – Monday 2nd May 2022

Please Note:
School will be closed on 18th March 2022 to celebrate the Queen’s Jubilee which falls within the summer half-term break.

5 Inset Days
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Monday 25th July 2022
Tuesday 26th July 2022

Parents are reminded that holidays with children should be taken during the official school holidays.

Please find below the School Holiday Calendars in a PDF for you to print and for your information.

Term Dates 2022 – 2023